It starts out

Innocently

Languidly dreaming away the day
Enveloped in thoughts of you
Fantasies sensationalizing my body
On the verge
Yearning for your touch

Fingers dancing over myself
Experimenting with pressures
That of whispers
That of profanities

Of course I can hear her

My cunt
whimpering in her loneliness
Feigning gratitude for the substitute I’m offering her
Glass cock swirled with stars
The birthday present I bought her a few years back

Barely brings relief
Perhaps more torturous than not
Harsh reminder of her lack
Forever craving flesh, craving fuck, craving you

Insatiable

Repeating her mantra
Desire
Desire
Desire

Begging for relief
Biding her time
As she prays
prays for you…

2 Comments on “Swirled With Stars

  1. I love how you (or “she”) “start off innocently”… and end in prayer; in between is the constant craving with which we are made. Though you “end” the poem with prayer, the subject (we?) continue to beg and bide.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Teachings I’ve had say that all desire is on the same continuum – whether it be desire for other or desire for sunshine or desire for God – it is all the same desire manifesting in different forms from more subtle to more gross. This form just feels more tangible and attainable for us, so we pour our craving into it. Our craving for completeness, wholeness, union, or (dare I say it) God. I know some people might not like hearing about God on a blog such as this, but, like I said, it is all part of the same Reality and on the same continuum. I love that you picked up on that! I just Googled a favorite quote of mine and found this post: [The Tantrik French-Cuban writer, Severo Sarduy wrote: “I drink because God denies me true intoxication.” When we are not consciously seeking God, we are unconsciously seeking God. This is the totality of our life until we understand that even the experience of seeking is God.] Citation: http://blog.ompalace.org/2010/04/intoxication.htm

      So…this is my desire manifesting itself. Good Lord. I am such a Scorpio. Sex and spirituality. All intertwined and entangled together. Loving it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

420 ways to reach the sun

let the conversation begin.

Living Gracefully Imperfect Blog

Enjoying The Joyful Chaos of Life

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Blase'

My heart, mind and soul...transcribed!

'V' as in Vixen

My sarcastic travels through life while trying to remain true to myself and not kill others.

INTUITING REALITY

Heard lies, wrote truth. Wolf

kirilson photography

the stories behind the pictures, and vice versa

What I Write

The Adventures of an Erotica Author

MELTING ICE TOWERS

SPARKLING THE CULTURE OF READING AND WRITING

The Renegade Press

Tales from the mouth of a wolf

VerseInEmotion

Life is short..... but it's long enough to make you forget.....that it doesn't last for ever!

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

Bri Pruett

PDX, COMEDY, OTHER STUFF

Melissa Offord

Fashion, Beauty & Lifestyle blogs

Under The Twisted Willow

The story of the meltylovestuff

TheGhostWriter

"If more people had hearts like yours the world would be a better place."

