A friend shared an article with me today: why we fuck each other (included below).

Seems like the perfect first post for this blog.

I don’t know that I necessarily contemplate the “why” of it all, but I have spent a fair amount of time lately contemplating the desire of it all.  The often-times all-consuming desire that takes over.  Not all-consuming I guess. I’m still here.  But it sure as fuck feels that way sometimes. Flames of desire burning me up from the inside.  It is unbelievably powerful. And unbelievable how much I just want to be with another human being…making love…fucking…touching…holding…embracing…ravishing.
It runs towards a much deeper level than it has ever done. I didn’t know it could be like this and, it seems, it grows stronger almost daily – the desire.

It just keeps growing stronger.  And it is absolutely delicious.  And I just want more.  More connection on this level.  More skin.  More penetration.  More depth.  More exploration into this realm.

This intoxicating pleasure that is so, so, so much more.

I really could go on about it all night.  I’ll stop there though. I’ve been trying to capture this desire with words, poetry. I will share some of that with you in time.

I’ll leave you with a sweet article.  A lovely little note to end the evening with.  And I will take myself to bed contemplating why and how I want to fuck you…

http://nblo.gs/111xsW

Leave a Reply

420 ways to reach the sun

let the conversation begin.

Living Gracefully Imperfect Blog

Enjoying The Joyful Chaos of Life

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Blase'

My heart, mind and soul...transcribed!

'V' as in Vixen

My sarcastic travels through life while trying to remain true to myself and not kill others.

INTUITING REALITY

Heard lies, wrote truth. Wolf

kirilson photography

the stories behind the pictures, and vice versa

What I Write

The Adventures of an Erotica Author

MELTING ICE TOWERS

SPARKLING THE CULTURE OF READING AND WRITING

The Renegade Press

Tales from the mouth of a wolf

VerseInEmotion

Life is short..... but it's long enough to make you forget.....that it doesn't last for ever!

Quill & Parchment

I Solemnly Swear I Am Up To No Good

Bri Pruett

PDX, COMEDY, OTHER STUFF

Melissa Offord

Fashion, Beauty & Lifestyle blogs

Under The Twisted Willow

The story of the meltylovestuff

TheGhostWriter

"If more people had hearts like yours the world would be a better place."

